‘Burgerqueen’

mei 9, 2013

burgerqueen8

 

ARTZUID 2013

The third edition of the international sculpture route in Amsterdam, ARTZUID 2013, will last four months: from 22 May to 22 September 2013. Top quality sculptures from around the world will be set up on Berlage’s avenues and the Zuidas. My piece ‘Burgerqueen’ (pole dancer) will be placed upcoming monday at Beethovenstraat-apollolaan Amsterdam

One Response to “‘Burgerqueen’”

  1. Priscilla Says:

    Na jouw aankondiging tijdens het Banana Blikopener Event heb ik vol verwachting uitgekeken naar jouw bijdrage aan ArtZuid. Ik heb Burgerqueen vandaag gezien. Ik reed er langs met de tram, maar ik vind t nu al n geweldig werk!! Ik ga haar snel van dichtbij bekijken… tepels tellen😉


Geef een reactie

